MOHAP License number: NFG1YBGQ-180523
العربية
Delivery delays may be expected during the Eid holiday.
search heart user mini-cart

Eroxon 4 Tubes Gel

AED162.50
Quantity

  • Eroxon® is available in packs of 4 single-dose tubes. Eroxon® is a gel that helps adult men (aged 18 years and over) with erectile dysfunction (also known as impotence). This is when a man cannot get or keep an erection hard enough for satisfactory sexual activity.
  • Eroxon® stimulates blood flow in the penis through a unique physical cooling then warming effect, helping you get and keep an erection hard enough for intercourse.
  • Eroxon® will only help you to get an erection if you are sexually excited (stimulated).

The product description information provided above is intended solely as an indicative reference and has been sourced from the respective product manufacturer and/or supplier. While we make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information, it is important to note that it may be subject to inherent limitations, potentially resulting in incomplete or inaccurate details regarding the product. We strongly advise treating this information as a basic guide and recommend verifying the specifics of the product upon its physical receipt. This includes details regarding proper application, potential side effects, ingredients, and any guidelines or warnings. If you have any questions or concerns about the product, please contact one of our in-store pharmacists or call 800BINSINA for further assistance.

Eroxon® is supplied in a single dose tube.

  • Apply the gel just before intercourse. How to open the tube: Twist and pull the cap firmly. Pierce the tube seal with the top of the cap. Squeeze tube firmly to empty all the contents which will provide the correct dose (approximately a pea-sized amount of gel).
  • Apply the contents of one tube to the head of your penis. If you are uncircumcised, gently pull your foreskin back as far as comfortable before applying the gel.
  • Massage the gel onto the head of your penis for about 15 seconds. You can apply the gel yourself or your partner can apply the gel as part of foreplay.
  • Possible Side Effects: Rarely, using Eroxon® can cause skin irritation (feelings of burning, itching or soreness). Stop using Eroxon® if you or your partner experience any irritation. Speak to your health advisor if the irritation persists.

أكوا، إيثانول (35%)، بروبيلين جليكول، جليسرين، كربومير، هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم.

Already registered? Sign in

وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع ترخيص رقم: DLV3GF2R-130922
English
توصيل مجاني في اليوم التالي: للطلبات قبل الساعة 10 مساءً!
search heart user mini-cart

Eroxon 4 Tubes Gel

درهم162.50
هل تحتاج الى مساعدة في الاختيار؟
الكمية

  • يتوفر Eroxon® في عبوات تحتوي على 4 أنابيب أحادية الجرعة. Eroxon® هو جل يساعد الرجال البالغين (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 عامًا فما فوق) والذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب (المعروف أيضًا بالعجز الجنسي). يحدث هذا عندما لا يتمكن الرجل من الحصول على انتصاب قوي أو الحفاظ عليه بقوة كافية للقيام بنشاط جنسي مرضي.
  • يحفز Eroxon® تدفق الدم في القضيب من خلال تأثير التبريد الجسدي الفريد ثم التسخين، مما يساعدك على الحصول على انتصاب قوي والحفاظ عليه بما يكفي لممارسة الجماع.
  • لن يساعدك Eroxon® على الانتصاب إلا إذا كنت متحمسًا جنسيًا (محفزًا).

معلومات وصف المنتج الواردة أعلاه مخصصة فقط كمرجع إرشادي وقد تم الحصول عليها من الشركة المصنعة للمنتج و/أو المورد المعني. في حين أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان دقة هذه المعلومات، فمن المهم ملاحظة أنها قد تخضع لقيود متأصلة، مما قد يؤدي إلى تفاصيل غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة فيما يتعلق بالمنتج. ننصح بشدة بالتعامل مع هذه المعلومات كدليل أساسي ونوصي بالتحقق من تفاصيل المنتج عند استلامه فعليًا. يتضمن ذلك تفاصيل تتعلق بالتطبيق المناسب والآثار الجانبية المحتملة والمكونات وأي إرشادات أو تحذيرات. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات حول المنتج، يرجى الاتصال بأحد الصيادلة في المتجر أو الاتصال على 800BINSINA لمزيد من المساعدة.

يتم توفير Eroxon® في أنبوب جرعة واحدة.
 
ضع الجل قبل الجماع مباشرة. كيفية فتح الأنبوب: قم بلف الغطاء واسحبه بإحكام. بيرس ختم الأنبوب مع الجزء العلوي من الغطاء.
اضغط على الأنبوب بقوة لتفريغ جميع المحتويات التي ستوفر الجرعة الصحيحة (كمية هلامية بحجم حبة البازلاء تقريبًا).

ضع محتويات أنبوب واحد على رأس قضيبك. إذا كنت غير مختون، اسحب القلفة بلطف إلى الخلف قدر الإمكان قبل وضع الجل.
قم بتدليك الجل على رأس قضيبك لمدة 15 ثانية تقريبًا. يمكنك وضع الجل بنفسك أو يمكن لشريكك وضع الجل كجزء من المداعبة.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة: في حالات نادرة، يمكن أن يسبب استخدام Eroxon® تهيج الجلد (الشعور بالحرقان أو الحكة أو الألم). توقف عن استخدام Eroxon® إذا واجهت أنت أو شريكك أي تهيج. تحدث إلى مستشارك الصحي إذا استمر التهيج.

أكوا، إيثانول (35%)، بروبيلين جليكول، جليسرين، كربومير، هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم.

حساب مسجل مسبقاً؟ دخول