MOHAP License number: NFG1YBGQ-180523
العربية
Delivery delays may be expected during the Eid holiday.
search heart user mini-cart

Nuxe Nuxuriance® Ultra Dark Spot Correcting Serum With Vitamin C 30ml

AED317.00
Quantity

Nuxe Nuxuriance® Ultra Dark Spot Correcting Serum With Vitamin C helps to reduce the appearance of dark spots and visibly correct the main signs of aging. Infused with Vitamin C, a highly effective active ingredient, Nuxe Nuxuriance® Ultra Dark Spot Correcting Serum targets pigment spots to visibly reduce their size, appearance, and number. Skin instantly appears more radiant. After two weeks of use, 86% of women reported to have more even skin. Thanks to the Alfa [3R] Technology. 3 drops are sufficient, the Alfa [3R] Technology, which combines Alfalfa extract, hyaluronic acid, and Hemerocallis Fulva extract, helps to [R]evitalize, [R]enew, and [R]esurface skin. 90% of women participated in the study reported that their skin became firmer and smoother after 1 month of usage. Global anti-dark spot and anti-aging effectiveness combined with unique sensoriality thanks to its modern and elegant feminine scent.

The product description information listed above is indicative only and sourced from the product manufacturer and/or supplier. It may be possible that the product information is incomplete or inaccurate in certain respects. It is therefore recommended that you use the product description information as a guide, but that you verify the more detailed information in relation to the product upon physical receipt. This would include information on matters such as proper application, potential side-effects, ingrediants and any application/usage guidelines or warning. In the event you have any queries or concerns in relation to the product please contact one of our pharmacists in store or call 800BINSINA for more advice

|Take a small drop of serum or half a pipette, spread the texture lightly over your fingers and then apply to your face with both hands, keeping them flat, always working outwards from the centre. Don't forget your neck and top of the decolletage. |Let the texture melt into your skin for 30 seconds and then apply your Nuxuriance Ultra cream. |Use ideally in the morning and at night.

|Global anti-aging more effective than retinol |Helps reduce the appearance of dark spot |Skin becomes firmer, smoother and radiant
Already registered? Sign in

وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع ترخيص رقم: DLV3GF2R-130922
English
توصيل مجاني في اليوم التالي: للطلبات قبل الساعة 10 مساءً!
search heart user mini-cart

سيروم نوكس نكسورينس® ألترا لتصحيح البقع الداكنة بفيتامين C بحجم 30 مل

درهم317.00
هل تحتاج الى مساعدة في الاختيار؟
الكمية

سيروم نيوكس معالج البقع الداكنة, الذي يحتوي على فيامين سي يساعد في تخفيف التصبغات ويعمل على تصحيح العلامات الرئيسية للتقدم في العمر. سيروم نيوكس مقاوم التصبغات يهدف إلى تقليص حجم وعدد البقع الداكنة في البشرة, ويساعد في الحصول على بشرة مشعة و مضيئة على الفور. 3 نقط فقط كفيلة للحصول على بشرة مشدودة وملساء وحيوية وذلك بفضل تقنية ألفا التي تضم خلاصة الفالفا, حمض الهياليورينيك ومستخلص زهرة زهرة هيميروكاليس فولفا. بعد اسبوعين من الاستخدام اليومي للمنتج, 86% من النساء حصلن على بشرة ملساء. 90% من النساء المشاركات في الدراسة حصلن على بشرة مشدودة وناعمة بعد شهر من استخدام المنتج. يوفر سيروم نيوكس فعالية شاملة لمقاومة الشيخوخة حيث يناسب جميع أنواع البشرة مع إحساس فريد بفضل عطرها الأنيق والأنثوي.

المعلومات الواردة في وصف المنتج أعلاه هي للإرشاد فقط وتم الحصول عليها من الشركة المصنعة و/أو المورد. قد تكون معلومات المنتج غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة في بعض الجوانب. لذلك، يُنصح باستخدام معلومات وصف المنتج كدليل، ولكن يجب التحقق من المعلومات الأكثر تفصيلاً المتعلقة بالمنتج عند الاستلام الفعلي. يشمل ذلك معلومات حول كيفية الاستخدام الصحيح، الآثار الجانبية المحتملة، المكونات وأية إرشادات أو تحذيرات بشأن التطبيق/الاستخدام. في حال كانت لديك أية استفسارات أو مخاوف تتعلق بالمنتج، يرجى الاتصال بأحد صيادلتنا في المتجر أو الاتصال على الرقم 800BINSINA للحصول على المزيد من النصائح.

| خذي قطرة صغيرة من السيروم أو نصف القطارة، وزعي الملمس برفق على أصابعك ثم ضعيه على وجهك باستخدام كلتا اليدين، مع إبقائهما مسطحتين ضعيه دائمًا من الداخل إلى الخارج. لا تنسي رقبتك وأعلى منطقة الصدر. | دعي الملمس يذوب في بشرتك لمدة 30 ثانية ثم ضعي كريم نكسورينس ألترا. | يفضل استخدامه في الصباح والمساء. |

| مكافحة الشيخوخة الشاملة أكثر فعالية من الريتينول | يساعد في تقليل ظهور البقع الداكنة | تصبح البشرة أكثر تماسكًا ونعومة وإشراقًا |
حساب مسجل مسبقاً؟ دخول