MOHAP License number: NFG1YBGQ-180523
العربية
To enhance your experience, we're making improvements to our website and mobile app. You may experience delivery delays. Thank you for your patience.
search heart user mini-cart

Nuxe Nuxuriance® Ultra Targetted Eye & Lip Contour Cream 15ml

AED216.00
Quantity

Nuxe Nuxuriance® Ultra Targetted Eye & Lip Contour Cream corrects the main signs of aging by targeting expression lines around the eyes and lips for visibly younger-looking skin. Alfa [3R] Technology, which combines Alfalfa extract, hyaluronic acid, and Hemerocallis Fulva extract, helps to [R]evitalize, [R]enew, and [R]esurface skin. Day after day, this product reduces the appearance of dark circles and the volume of puffiness. The lip contour area seems redefined and smoother. Even visible crow’s feet wrinkles, frown lines and peribuccal wrinkles seem reduced for 87% of women participated in the usage test evaluated by a dermatologist. Global anti-aging effectiveness combined with unique sensoriality thanks to its elegant and delicate scent, with ideal tolerance for the fragile eye and lip contour areas.

The product description information listed above is indicative only and sourced from the product manufacturer and/or supplier. It may be possible that the product information is incomplete or inaccurate in certain respects. It is therefore recommended that you use the product description information as a guide, but that you verify the more detailed information in relation to the product upon physical receipt. This would include information on matters such as proper application, potential side-effects, ingrediants and any application/usage guidelines or warning. In the event you have any queries or concerns in relation to the product please contact one of our pharmacists in store or call 800BINSINA for more advice

|Take up the equivalent of 2 grains of rice of eye cream, distribute the product over your index fingers and dab gently over the bony area below both eyes. |Place your index fingers in the inner corners of your eyes and make 3 smoothing movements from the inner to the outer corner of the eyes. Repeat 3 times below the arch of the brow without applying additional product (avoiding the upper eyelid). |Then make firm circular movements over the crow's feet area. Finish by tapping lightly with your fingertips to encourage decongestion of the eye area. |Use ideally in the morning and at night.

|Global anti-aging more effective than retinol |Targets expression lines in the eyes and smile area |Redefines contour |Fades dark circles and puffiness in the eye contour area |Visibly fades crow’s feet wrinkles, frown lines and peribuccal wrinkles
Already registered? Sign in

وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع ترخيص رقم: DLV3GF2R-130922
English
توصيل مجاني في اليوم التالي: للطلبات قبل الساعة 10 مساءً!
search heart user mini-cart

كريم نوكس نكسورينس® ألترا لمحيط العينين والشفاه بحجم 15 مل

درهم216.00
هل تحتاج الى مساعدة في الاختيار؟
الكمية

نكس نوكسوريانس®️ ألترا كريم محدد للعين والشفاه يصحح العلامات الرئيسية للشيخوخة عن طريق استهداف خطوط التعبير حول العينين والشفاه لبشرة تبدو أصغر سنًا بشكل واضح. تساعد تقنية [3R]ألفا، التي تجمع بين مستخلص البرسيم، وحمض الهيالورونيك، أومستخلص نبات الهيميروكاليس فولفا، على [إعادة تنشيط] و[تجديد] و[إعادة سطح] البشرة. يوماً بعد يوم، يقلل هذا المنتج من ظهور الهالات السوداء وحجم الانتفاخ. يبدو محيط الشفاه معرّفاً وأكثر نعومة. حتى تجاعيد حول العينين الواضحة، وخطوط العبوس، والتجاعيد حول الفم تبدو أقل بنسبة 87% من النساء المشاركات في اختبار الاستخدام الذي قيّمه طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. فعالية شاملة لمكافحة الشيخوخة مجتمعة مع حسّية فريدة بفضل رائحته الأنيقة والرقيقة، مع تحمّل مثالي لمناطق محيط العينين والشفاه الحساسة.

المعلومات الواردة في وصف المنتج أعلاه هي للإرشاد فقط وتم الحصول عليها من الشركة المصنعة و/أو المورد. قد تكون معلومات المنتج غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة في بعض الجوانب. لذلك، يُنصح باستخدام معلومات وصف المنتج كدليل، ولكن يجب التحقق من المعلومات الأكثر تفصيلاً المتعلقة بالمنتج عند الاستلام الفعلي. يشمل ذلك معلومات حول كيفية الاستخدام الصحيح، الآثار الجانبية المحتملة، المكونات وأية إرشادات أو تحذيرات بشأن التطبيق/الاستخدام. في حال كانت لديك أية استفسارات أو مخاوف تتعلق بالمنتج، يرجى الاتصال بأحد صيادلتنا في المتجر أو الاتصال على الرقم 800BINSINA للحصول على المزيد من النصائح.

| خذي ما يعادل حبة أرزتين من كريم العين، وزعي المنتج على إصبعي السبابة واضغطي برفق على المنطقة العظمية تحت كلتا العينين. | ضعي إصبعي السبابة في الزوايا الداخلية لعينيك وقومي بثلاث حركات تمليس من الداخل إلى الخارج للعينين. كرري ذلك ثلاث مرات أسفل قوس الحاجب دون وضع منتج إضافي (تجنبي الجفن العلوي). | ثم قومي بحركات دائرية قوية على منطقة خطوط الأبواب. انتهي بالتربيت بلطف بأطراف أصابعك لتشجيع تخلص المنطقة المحيطة بالعين من الاحتقان. | يفضل استخدامه في الصباح والمساء. |

| مكافحة الشيخوخة الشاملة أكثر فعالية من الريتينول | يستهدف خطوط التعبير في منطقة العينين والابتسامة | يعيد تعريف محيط الوجه | يخفف الهالات السوداء والانتفاخات في منطقة محيط العين | يخفف بشكل ملحوظ تجاعيد حول العين، وخطوط العبوس، وتجاعيد حول الفم |
حساب مسجل مسبقاً؟ دخول